Vorstand

Klaus Hoher MdL

 

Vorsitzender des Bezirksverbands

 

Telefon: 0171-8032054
E-Mail: klaushoher.mdl@fdp-bodensee.de

 

Anschrift:
Waldstrasse 1
88682 Salem-Grasbeuren

Oliver Lukner

 

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender des Bezirksverbands

 

Telefon: 07351-4569333
E-Mail: info@oliver-lukner.de

 

Anschrift:
Mittelbergstrasse 14/1
88400 Biberach

Rudolph Vogel

 

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender des Bezirksverbands

 

Telefon: 07732-2614
E-Mail: rudolph.e.vogel@t-online.de

 

Anschrift:
Widerholdstr. 17
78315 Radolfzell

Rainer Nuhn

 

Schatzmeister


Joachim Ziegler

 

Schriftführer

 

Telefon: 07556-5750
E-Mail: joachim.ziegler@fdp-uhldingen.de

 

Anschrift:
Meersburger Str. 29
88690 Uhldingen-Mühlhofen

Martina Gruber

 

Beisitzerin

 

Telefon: 07572-714182
E-Mail: martina_b_gruber@hotmail.com

 

Anschrift:
Am Waldeck 2
88367 Hohent.-Bremen

Dr. Klaus Kuglmeier

 

Beisitzer

 

Telefon: 07542-54623
E-Mail: klaus.kuglmeier@fdp-bodensee.de

 

Anschrift:
Hopfengut 28
88069 Tettnang

Ralf Sauer

 

Beisitzer

 

Telefon: 07561-906222
E-Mail: ralf.sauer@fdp-ravensburg.de

 

Anschrift:
Nannenbacherweg 4
8888299 Leutkirch im Allgäu

Wolf Biehler

 

Beisitzer

 

Telefon: 07531-698870
E-Mail: vertrieb@fendata.de

 

Anschrift:
In den Dorfäckern 49
78465 Konstanz

Paul Mengele

 

Beisitzer

 

Telefon: 07561-70811
E-Mail: paul.mengele@posteo.de

 

Anschrift:
Haldenweg 1
88299 Leutkirch im Allgäu